PCHRC requires Section 8 (HCV) Recipients to live in our housing jurisdiction for one (1) full year before any availability to port is granted.

DRAFT: HOME Tenant Selection Plan - Click Here

DRAFT: Hillyo Manor Tenant Selection Plan - Click Here

Pennington County Housing and Redevelopment Board of Commissioners

Active Commissioners 2022-2023

Deb Hadcock

Term Appointment: 11/05/2020
Term Expiration: 03/19/2024

Laura Jones

Term Appointment: 04/18/2023
Term Expiration: 04/18/2028

Ron Rossknecht

Board Member
Term Appointment: 04/20/2021
Term Expiration: 04/19/2026

Germaine Little Bear

Term Appointment: 04/05/2022
Term Expiration: 04/06/2027

Joyce Halbert

Board Member
Term Appointment: 03/17/2020
Term Expiration: 03/04/2025

Bryan Achbach

Executive Director

Updated Date: 12 October 2023
Published Date: 8 August 2022
house with white gradient over it